• Users Online: 891
  • Home
  • Print this page
  • Email this page
Home About us Editorial board Ahead of print Current issue Search Archives Submit article Instructions Subscribe Contacts Login

  Editorial Board

Editor in chief  

Dr. Rajeev Aggarwal, MPTh, PhD 

Senior Physiotherapist and In-charge

Neuro-Physiotherapy Unit, Neurosciences Centre

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi 110029, India

[email protected]


Associate Editor

Dr. Suvarna Shyam Ganvir

Professor and HOD, DVVPF's College of Physiotherapy, Ahmednagar, India       

[email protected]


Editorial Board members

Dr. Aksh Chahal

Professor, Maharishi Markandeshwar Institute of Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation, Maharishi Markandeshwar (Deemed to be University), Mullana, Ambala District, Haryana 133207, India       

[email protected]


Dr. Annie Thomas  

Director - Physiocare and Research Coordinator, School of Health Sciences, Garden City University, Bangalore, India     

[email protected]


Dr. Anu Arora    

Associate Professor, School of Physiotherapy, D.Y.Patil University, Nerul, Navi Mumbai-400706, India     

[email protected]   [email protected]


Dr. Gopal Nambi  

Professor, College of Applied medical science, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz university, Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia         

[email protected]


Dr. Jasmine Kaur Chawla

Assistant Professor, Amity Institute of Physiotherapy, Amity University Noida Uttar Pradesh, India     

[email protected]               [email protected]


Dr. Karthikeyan Thangavelu        

Researcher cum clinican/ Functional Rehabilitaiton Expertise, Physiotherapy Centre, NIMHANS (A Govt Univeiversity Hospital), Banglore, India               

[email protected]


Dr. Mariya  Prakash Jiandani               

Associate Professor, PT School &Center, Seth GSMC & KEMH, Mumbai, India     

[email protected]


Dr. Narasimman Swaminathan   

Professor of Physiotherapy, Vice Principal, Allied health sciences Sri Ramachandra Institute of Higher Education and Research, Chennai, India               

[email protected]


Dr. Neepa Pandya                

Associate-Physiotherapy, Zydus Hospital, Vadodara, Gujarat, India

[email protected]


Dr. Ramprasad Muthukrishnan

Academic Chair and Associate professor, Gulf Medical University, Ajman, United Arab Emirates           

[email protected]


Dr. Ruchi Mishra 

Associate professor, Ujjain College of Physiotherapy, RDGMC, India               

[email protected]


Dr. Sohan Selkar   

Professor and HOD, Datta Meghe College Of Physiotherapy, Nagpur, India               

[email protected]


Dr. Sonia Rawal   

Assistant Professor, University of Saint Mary, USA                   

[email protected]


Dr. Suresh Mani     

HOD & Associate Professor, Lovely Professional University, Punjab, India               

[email protected]


Dr. Tarang  Kumar Jain       

Associate Professor, Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ, USA               

[email protected]



About the journal